季報
季度報告
10-Q
2026-07-29
CVR Partners 第二季淨收入翻倍至7750萬美元,受惠氨及UAN價格大幅上升
AI 繁中摘要
CVR Partners, LP 10-Q 季度報告 📄(截至 2026 年 6 月 30 日)
🚜 業績重點 🔑
- 第二季淨銷售額 2.022 億美元(2025 年同期 1.686 億),上升 20%,受惠於氨及 UAN 價格大幅上升。
- 第二季淨收入 7,750 萬美元(每股 7.33 美元),比去年同期的 3,877 萬美元(每股 3.67 美元)接近翻倍。
- 上半年淨收入 1.274 億美元(每股 12.06 美元),對比去年 6,586 萬美元(每股 6.23 美元)。
- EBITDA 第二季 1.071 億美元(去年同期 6,721 萬),上半年 1.848 億(去年同期 1.201 億)。
📊 營運亮點 ⚙️
- 氨綜合利用率 99%(第二季)及 101%(上半年),高於去年的 91% 及 96%,反映計劃性停機減少。
- 氨每噸售價 791 美元(第二季),同比升 33%;UAN 每噸 392 美元,同比升 24%。
- 氨銷售量第二季稍跌 6%(因春季施用提前),UAN 跌 3%(因玉米種植面積減少)。
- 石油焦成本下降至每噸 44.94 美元(2025 年同期 56.68 美元);天然氣成本每 MMBtu 2.84 美元(去年 3.29 美元),有利成本控制。
💰 財務狀況 🏦
- 現金及等價物 1.375 億美元(2025 年底 6,924 萬),經營現金流上半年 1.417 億。
- 長期債務(含融資租賃)5.69 億,ABL 信貸額度未使用。
- 第二季宣佈每單位分配 6.08 美元,總額約 6,430 萬,將於 8 月 17 日支付。
🔭 管理層展望 🌾
- 地緣政治(中東緊張、俄烏戰爭)持續影響供應鏈,推高氮肥價格。
- 美國關稅及貿易政策致進口氮肥價格上升,有利本土生產商。
- 天然氣在美國供應充裕,維持成本優勢;歐洲天然氣短缺持續至 2027 年。
- 2026 年春玉米種植面積減少 3.5%,大豆增 5.1%,但整體種植面積微增
展開英文正文
cvi-202606300001425292FALSE12/312026Q2http://fasb.org/us-gaap/2026#PropertyPlantAndEquipmentAndFinanceLeaseRightOfUseAssetAfterAccumulatedDepreciationAndAmortizationhttp://fasb.org/us-gaap/2026#PropertyPlantAndEquipmentAndFinanceLeaseRightOfUseAssetAfterAccumulatedDepreciationAndAmortizationhttp://fasb.org/us-gaap/2026#OtherLiabilitiesCurrenthttp://fasb.org/us-gaap/2026#OtherLiabilitiesCurrenthttp://fasb.org/us-gaap/2026#OtherLiabilitiesCurrenthttp://fasb.org/us-gaap/2026#OtherLiabilitiesCurrentP6MP1YP1Yxbrli:sharesiso4217:USDiso4217:USDxbrli:sharescvi:manufacturing_facilityxbrli:purecvi:plaintiffcvi:segment00014252922026-01-012026-06-3000014252922026-07-2400014252922026-06-3000014252922025-12-310001425292us-gaap:NonrelatedPartyMember2026-06-300001425292us-gaap:NonrelatedPartyMember2025-12-310001425292us-gaap:RelatedPartyMember2026-06-300001425292us-gaap:RelatedPartyMember2025-12-3100014252922026-04-012026-06-3000014252922025-04-012025-06-3000014252922025-01-012025-06-300001425292cvi:CommonUnitholdersMember2025-12-310001425292us-gaap:GeneralPartnerMember2025-12-310001425292cvi:CommonUnitholdersMember2026-01-012026-03-3100014252922026-01-012026-03-310001425292cvi:CommonUnitholdersMember2026-03-310001425292us-gaap:GeneralPartnerMember2026-03-3100014252922026-03-310001425292cvi:CommonUnitholdersMember2026-04-012026-06-300001425292cvi:CommonUnitholdersMember2026-06-300001425292us-gaap:GeneralPartnerMember2026-06-300001425292cvi:CommonUnitholdersMember2024-12-310001425292us-gaap:GeneralPartnerMember2024-12-3100014252922024-12-310001425292cvi:CommonUnitholdersMember2025-01-012025-03-3100014252922025-01-012025-03-310001425292cvi:CommonUnitholdersMember2025-03-310001425292us-gaap:GeneralPartnerMember2025-03-3100014252922025-03-310001425292cvi:CommonUnitholdersMember2025-04-012025-06-300001425292cvi:CommonUnitholdersMember2025-06-300001425292us-gaap:GeneralPartnerMember2025-06-3000014252922025-06-300001425292us-gaap:RelatedPartyMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292us-gaap:RelatedPartyMember2025-01-012025-06-300001425292us-gaap:NonrelatedPartyMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292us-gaap:NonrelatedPartyMember2025-01-012025-06-300001425292cvi:CoffeyvilleKansasMember2026-06-300001425292cvi:EastDubuqueIllinoisMember2026-06-300001425292cvi:CVRPartnersLPMembercvi:PublicCommonUnitholdersMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:CVRPartnersLPMembercvi:UANServiceLLCMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:CVRGPLLCMembercvi:UANServiceLLCMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:CVRPartnersLPMembercvi:IcahnEnterprisesL.P.AndAffiliatesIEPMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:CVREnergyMembercvi:IcahnEnterprisesL.P.AndAffiliatesIEPMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292us-gaap:MachineryAndEquipmentMember2026-06-300001425292us-gaap:MachineryAndEquipmentMember2025-12-310001425292us-gaap:BuildingAndBuildingImprovementsMember2026-06-300001425292us-gaap:BuildingAndBuildingImprovementsMember2025-12-310001425292us-gaap:TransportationEquipmentMember2026-06-300001425292us-gaap:TransportationEquipmentMember2025-12-310001425292us-gaap:LandAndLandImprovementsMember2026-06-300001425292us-gaap:LandAndLandImprovementsMember2025-12-310001425292us-gaap:ConstructionInProgressMember2026-06-300001425292us-gaap:ConstructionInProgressMember2025-12-310001425292us-gaap:PropertyPlantAndEquipmentOtherTypesMember2026-06-300001425292us-gaap:PropertyPlantAndEquipmentOtherTypesMember2025-12-310001425292us-gaap:PropertyPlantAndEquipmentMember2026-04-012026-06-300001425292us-gaap:PropertyPlantAndEquipmentMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292us-gaap:PropertyPlantAndEquipmentMember2025-04-012025-06-300001425292us-gaap:PropertyPlantAndEquipmentMember2025-01-012025-06-300001425292us-gaap:SeniorNotesMembercvi:SixPointOneTwoFivePercentNotesDueJune2028Member2026-06-300001425292us-gaap:SeniorNotesMembercvi:SixPointOneTwoFivePercentNotesDueJune2028Member2025-12-310001425292cvi:SixPointOneTwoFivePercentNotesDueJune2028Memberus-gaap:FairValueInputsLevel2Member2026-06-300001425292cvi:SixPointOneTwoFivePercentNotesDueJune2028Memberus-gaap:FairValueInputsLevel2Member2025-12-310001425292us-gaap:LineOfCreditMembercvi:AssetBasedCreditAgreementMemberus-gaap:RevolvingCreditFacilityMember2026-06-300001425292cvi:ProductAmmoniaMember2026-04-012026-06-300001425292cvi:ProductAmmoniaMember2025-04-012025-06-300001425292cvi:ProductAmmoniaMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:ProductAmmoniaMember2025-01-012025-06-300001425292cvi:ProductUANMember2026-04-012026-06-300001425292cvi:ProductUANMember2025-04-012025-06-300001425292cvi:ProductUANMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:ProductUANMember2025-01-012025-06-300001425292cvi:ProductUreaProductsMember2026-04-012026-06-300001425292cvi:ProductUreaProductsMember2025-04-012025-06-300001425292cvi:ProductUreaProductsMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:ProductUreaProductsMember2025-01-012025-06-300001425292cvi:ProductsOtherMember2026-04-012026-06-300001425292cvi:ProductsOtherMember2025-04-012025-06-300001425292cvi:ProductsOtherMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:ProductsOtherMember2025-01-012025-06-3000014252922026-07-012026-06-3000014252922027-01-012026-06-3000014252922028-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:PhantomStockUnitsMember2026-04-012026-06-300001425292cvi:PhantomStockUnitsMember2025-04-012025-06-300001425292cvi:PhantomStockUnitsMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:PhantomStockUnitsMember2025-01-012025-06-300001425292cvi:OtherAwardsMember2026-04-012026-06-300001425292cvi:OtherAwardsMember2025-04-012025-06-300001425292cvi:OtherAwardsMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:OtherAwardsMember2025-01-012025-06-300001425292cvi:KansasEnvironmentalClaimsMember2026-01-012026-01-310001425292us-gaap:CollaborativeArrangementTransactionWithPartyToCollaborativeArrangementAndThirdPartyMembercvi:CRNFMembercvi:CVRCapturePointParentLLCCVRPJVMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292us-gaap:CollaborativeArrangementTransactionWithPartyToCollaborativeArrangementAndThirdPartyMembercvi:CRNFMembercvi:CVRCapturePointParentLLCCVRPJVMember2026-06-300001425292cvi:NitrogenFertilizerSegmentMember2026-04-012026-06-300001425292cvi:NitrogenFertilizerSegmentMember2025-04-012025-06-300001425292cvi:NitrogenFertilizerSegmentMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:NitrogenFertilizerSegmentMember2025-01-012025-06-300001425292cvi:CVREnergySubsidiaryMemberus-gaap:RelatedPartyMember2026-04-012026-06-300001425292cvi:CVREnergySubsidiaryMemberus-gaap:RelatedPartyMember2025-04-012025-06-300001425292cvi:CVREnergySubsidiaryMemberus-gaap:RelatedPartyMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:CVREnergySubsidiaryMemberus-gaap:RelatedPartyMember2025-01-012025-06-300001425292cvi:CVRPJVMemberus-gaap:RelatedPartyMember2026-04-012026-06-300001425292cvi:CVRPJVMemberus-gaap:RelatedPartyMember2025-04-012025-06-300001425292cvi:CVRPJVMemberus-gaap:RelatedPartyMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:CVRPJVMemberus-gaap:RelatedPartyMember2025-01-012025-06-300001425292cvi:CVREnergySubsidiaryMember2026-04-012026-06-300001425292cvi:CVREnergySubsidiaryMember2025-04-012025-06-300001425292cvi:CVREnergySubsidiaryMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:CVREnergySubsidiaryMember2025-01-012025-06-300001425292cvi:CVRServicesLLCMember2026-04-012026-06-300001425292cvi:CVRServicesLLCMember2025-04-012025-06-300001425292cvi:CVRServicesLLCMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:CVRServicesLLCMember2025-01-012025-06-300001425292cvi:CommonUnitholdersMember2026-04-012026-06-300001425292cvi:CommonUnitholdersMember2025-04-012025-06-300001425292cvi:CommonUnitholdersMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:CommonUnitholdersMember2025-01-012025-06-300001425292cvi:IEPEnergyLLCMember2026-04-012026-06-300001425292cvi:IEPEnergyLLCMember2025-04-012025-06-300001425292cvi:IEPEnergyLLCMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292cvi:IEPEnergyLLCMember2025-01-012025-06-300001425292srt:ParentCompanyMember2026-04-012026-06-300001425292srt:ParentCompanyMember2025-04-012025-06-300001425292srt:ParentCompanyMember2026-01-012026-06-300001425292srt:ParentCompanyMember2025-01-012025-06-300001425292us-gaap:SubsequentEventMember2026-07-292026-07-290001425292us-gaap:SubsequentEventMembersrt:ScenarioForecastMembercvi:CVREnergyMember2026-08-172026-08-170001425292us-gaap:SubsequentEventMembersrt:ScenarioForecastMembercvi:IEPEnergyLLCMember2026-08-172026-08-17 Table of Contents UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION Washington, D.C. 20549 Form 10-Q (Mark One) ☑QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934 For the quarterly period endedJune 30, 2026 OR ☐TRANSITION REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934 For the transition period from to . Commission file number: 001-35120 CVR PARTNERS, LP (Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter) Delaware 56-2677689 (State or other jurisdiction of incorporation or organization)(I.R.S. Employer Identification No.) 2277 Plaza Drive, Suite 500, Sugar Land, Texas 77479 (Address of principal executive offices) (Zip Code) (281) 207-3200 (Registrant’s telephone number, including area code) _____________________________________________________________ Securities registered pursuant to Section 12(b) of the Act: Title of each classTrading Symbol(s)Name of each exchange on which registered Common units representing limited partner interestsUANThe New York Stock Exchange Indicate by check mark whether the registrant (1) has filed all reports required to be filed by Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to file such reports), and (2) has been subject to such filing requirements for the past 90 days. Yes ☑ No ☐ Indicate by check mark whether the registrant has submitted electronically every Interactive Data File required to be submitted pursuant to Rule 405 of Regulation S-T (§232.405 of this chapter) during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to submit such files). Yes ☑ No ☐ Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a large accelerated filer, an accelerated filer, a non-accelerated filer, a smaller reporting company, or an emerging growth company. See the definitions of “large accelerated filer,” “accelerated filer,” “smaller reporting company” and “emerging growth company” in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act. Large accelerated filer☐Accelerated filer☑Non-accelerated filer☐ Smaller reporting company☐Emerging growth company☐ If an emerging growth company, indicate by check mark if the registrant has elected not to use the extended transition period for complying with any new or revised financial accounting standards provided pursuant to Section 13(a) of the Exchange Act. ☐ Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a shell company (as defined by Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act). Yes ☐ No ☑ There were 10,569,637 common units representing limited partner interests of CVR Partners, LP (“common units”) outstanding at July 24, 2026. Table of Contents TABLE OF CONTENTS CVR PARTNERS, LP - Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q June 30, 2026 PART I. Financial InformationPART II. Other Information Item 1. Financial Statements 5 Item 1. Legal Proceedings 28 Condensed Consolidated Balance Sheets - June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025 (unaudited) 5 Item 1A. Risk Factors 28 Condensed Consolidated Statements of Operations - Three and Six Months Ended June 30, 2026 and 2025 (unaudited) 6 Item 5. Other Information 28 Condensed Consolidated Statements of Partners’ Capital - Three and Six Months Ended June 30, 2026 and 2025 (unaudited) 7 Item 6. Exhibits 28 Condensed Consolidated Statements of Cash Flows - Six Months Ended June 30, 2026 and 2025 (unaudited) 8 Signatures 30 Notes to the Condensed Consolidated Financial Statements (unaudited) 9 Item 2. Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations 16 Item 3. Quantitative and Qualitative Disclosures About Market Risk 27 Item 4. Controls and Procedures 27 This Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q (including documents incorporated by reference herein) contains statements with respect to our expectations or beliefs as to future events. These types of statements are “forward-looking” and subject to uncertainties. See “Important Information Regarding Forward-Looking Statements” section of this filing. June 30, 2026 | 2 Table of Contents Important Information Regarding Forward-Looking Statements This Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q (this “Report”) contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”), and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”), including, but not limited to, those under Part I, Item 2, “Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations” of this Report. These forward-looking statements are subject to a number of risks and uncertainties, many of which are beyond our control. All statements other than statements of historical fact, including without limitation, statements regarding future operations, financial position, estimated revenues and losses, growth, capital projects, unit repurchases, impacts of legal proceedings, legislation, policies or regulations, projected costs, prospects, plans, and objectives of management are forward-looking statements. The words “could”, “believe”, “anticipate”, “intend”, “estimate”, “expect”, “may”, “should”, “continue”, “predict”, “potential”, “project”, and similar terms and phrases are intended to identify forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements include, but are not limited to, the following: •our forecasts of our future financial condition, capital expenditures, results of operations, revenues and expenses; •our ability to meet certain carbon capture and sequestration milestones; •our ability to successfully implement business strategies and the timing thereof, including significant capital programs or projects, turnarounds or other initiatives; •the expected supply, availability and price levels of raw materials and feedstocks and the effects of inflation, geopolitical events and conflicts thereupon; •the expected availability of adequate cash and other sources of liquidity for the capital, operating and other needs of our business; •our ability to generate distributable cash or make cash distributions on our common units, including reserves and future uses of cash; •expectations regarding global production levels, including our production levels; •expectations regarding the volatile, cyclical, and seasonal nature of our business; •expectations of asset useful lives and impairments and impacts thereof and realizable inventory value; •expectations of the cost and value of payouts under or in connection with our equity and non-equity incentive plans; •expected competition in the nitrogen fertilizer business and foreign wheat and coarse grain production, including impacts thereof as a result of farm planting acreage, domestic and global supply and demand, and domestic or international duties, tariffs or other factors; and •expectations regarding our ability to procure or recover under our insurance policies for damages or losses in full or at all. Although we believe our assumptions concerning future events are reasonable, a number of risks, uncertainties, and other factors could cause actual results and trends to differ materially from those projected or forward-looking. Differences between actual results or trends and any future results or trends expressed, suggested, or forecast in these forward-looking statements could result from a variety of factors, including the following: •the potential impacts of geopolitical events and conflicts (including those relating to the Russia-Ukraine war and the tensions and conflicts in the Middle East), and any escalation, expansion, or resolution thereof, on commodity prices and other markets to which we provide products; •risks related to our dependence on significant third-party suppliers and customers; •the ability of our general partner, CVR GP, LLC (“General Partner”), to modify or revoke our distribution policy at any time; •the impact of weather on our business, including our ability to produce, market, sell, transport or deliver fertilizer products profitably or at all; •risks related to potential strategic transactions involving CVR Partners, LP ( “CVR Partners”), or interests therein, in which our affiliate, CVR Energy, Inc. (together with its subsidiaries, but excluding CVR Partners and its subsidiaries, “CVR Energy”), and its controlling shareholder or others may participate; •the impacts of existing and future laws, regulations, rules, policies, or rulings, including changes, amendments, reinterpretation or amplification thereof and the actions of the current administration or future administrations relating thereto, including potential liabilities or capital requirements arising therefrom and the impacts thereof on macroeconomic factors, consumer activity or otherwise; •the effects of alternative energy or fuel sources and impacts on corn prices (ethanol), and the end-use and application of fertilizers; •impacts of rulings, judgments or settlements in litigation, tax or other legal or regulatory matters; June 30, 2026 | 3 Table of Contents •risks related to our lack of asset diversification; •risks related to product pricing, including spot and contracted sales, the timing thereof, and our ability to realize market prices, in full or at all; •the effects of accidents or other unscheduled shutdowns or interruptions affecting our facilities, machinery, people, or equipment, or those of our suppliers or customers; •risks related to potential operating hazards from accidents, fires, severe weather, tornadoes, floods, wildfires, or other natural disasters; •the effects of the volatile nature of ammonia, potential liability for accidents involving ammonia including damage or injury to persons, property, the environment or human health and increased costs related to the transport or production of ammonia; •the impact of potential runoff of water containing hazardous substances into waterways and regulatory or legal actions in response thereto; •the effects of potential labor supply shortages, labor difficulties, labor disputes or strikes; •risks related to operational interruptions or changes in laws that could impact the amount and receipt of tax credits (if any) under the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended, or any similar law, rule, or regulation; •risks related to our businesses’ ability to obtain, retain or renew environmental and other governmental permits, licenses or authorizations necessary for the operation of its business; •risks of terrorism, cybersecurity attacks, and the security of chemical manufacturing facilities and other matters beyond our control; •risks related to our capital structure, including our ability to issue securities, the impacts of securities issuances on securities prices or dilution, instability and volatility in the capital and credit markets, restrictions in our debt agreements and our ability to refinance our debt on acceptable terms or at all; •the effect of the potential loss of transportation cost advantage over our competitors; •risks related to our reliance on CVR Energy’s management team and conflicts of interest they may face operating each of CVR Partners and CVR Energy; •risks related to control of our General Partner by CVR Energy and control of CVR Energy by its controlling shareholder, which could result in competition, transactions, or conflicts with CVR Energy and its affiliates; •the impact of potential changes in our treatment as a partnership for U.S. federal income or state tax purposes; •risks related to the number of investors willing to hold or acquire our common units and impacts of any changes in ownership of our common units by CVR Energy, Mr. Carl C. Icahn, or their affiliates, or of CVR Energy’s common stock by Mr. Carl C. Icahn or his affiliates; •the effects of operating hazards and interruptions at our facilities, including unscheduled maintenance or downtime and the availability of adequate insurance coverage; •the risk of changes in tax and other laws, regulations and policies, including the One Big Beautiful Bill Act; and •the factors described in greater detail under “Risk Factors” in Item 1A of our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2025 and our other filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”). All forward-looking statements contained in this Report only speak as of the date of this Report. We undertake no obligation to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statements to reflect events or circumstances that occur after the date of this Report, or to reflect the occurrence of unanticipated events, except to the extent required by law. Information About Us Investors should note that we make available, free of charge on our website at www.CVRPartners.com, our annual reports on Form 10-K, quarterly reports on Form 10-Q, current reports on Form 8-K, and any amendments to those reports as soon as reasonably practicable after we electronically file such material with, or furnish it to, the SEC. We also post announcements, updates, events, investor information and presentations on our website in addition to copies of all recent news releases. We may use the Investor Relations section of our website to communicate with investors. It is possible that the financial and other information posted there could be deemed to be material information. Documents and information on our website are not incorporated by reference herein. The SEC maintains a website at www.sec.gov that contains reports, proxy and information statements, and other information regarding issuers, including us, that file electronically with the SEC. June 30, 2026 | 4 Table of Contents PART I. FINANCIAL INFORMATION Item 1. Financial Statements CVR PARTNERS, LP AND SUBSIDIARIES CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED BALANCE SHEETS (unaudited) (in thousands, except unit data)June 30, 2026December 31, 2025 ASSETS Current assets: Cash and cash equivalents$137,456 $69,243 Accounts receivable, net81,723 58,956 Inventories94,020 82,683 Prepaid expenses1,454 1,498 Other current assets332 1,487 Total current assets314,985 213,867 Property, plant, and equipment, net698,593 711,824 Other long-term assets43,638 43,764 Total assets$1,057,216 $969,455 LIABILITIES AND PARTNERS’ CAPITAL Current liabilities: Accounts payable$44,539 $44,659 Accounts payable to affiliates3,843 3,784 Deferred revenue31,821 22,980 Other current liabilities24,413 25,350 Total current liabilities104,616 96,773 Long-term liabilities: Long-term debt and finance lease obligation, net of current portion568,955 569,068 Long-term deferred revenue17,448 20,621 Other long-term liabilities19,228 17,252 Total long-term liabilities605,631 606,941 Commitments and contingencies (See Note 9) Partners’ capital: Common unitholders, 10,569,637 and 10,569,637 units issued and outstanding as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively 346,968 265,740 General partner interest1 1 Total partners’ capital346,969 265,741 Total liabilities and partners’ capital$1,057,216 $969,455 The accompanying notes are an integral part of these condensed consolidated financial statements. June 30, 2026 | 5 CVR PARTNERS, LP AND SUBSIDIARIES CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS (unaudited) Three Months Ended June 30,Six Months Ended June 30, (in thousands, except per unit data)2026202520262025 Net sales $202,194 $168,559 $382,242 $311,425 Operating costs and expenses: Cost of materials and other 28,078 32,547 57,504 60,448 Direct operating expenses (exclusive of depreciation and amortization) 58,676 60,517 121,881 115,003 Depreciation and amortization 22,220 20,861 42,183 38,902 Cost of sales 108,974 113,925 221,568 214,353 Selling, general and administrative expenses 7,536 8,034 16,565 15,922 Loss on asset disposal and project write-offs868 282 1,645 242 Operating income84,816 46,318 142,464 80,908 Other (expense) income: Interest expense, net (7,397)(7,580)(15,245)(15,307) Other income, net85 30 198 255 Income before income taxes77,504 38,768 127,417 65,856 Income taxes— — — — Net income$77,504 $38,768 $127,417 $65,856 Basic and diluted earnings per common unit$7.33 $3.67 $12.06 $6.23 Weighted-average common units outstanding: Basic and Diluted 10,570 10,570 10,570 10,570 The accompanying notes are an integral part of these condensed consolidated financial statements. June 30, 2026 | 6 Table of Contents CVR PARTNERS, LP AND SUBSIDIARIES CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF PARTNERS’ CAPITAL (unaudited) Common Units General Partner InterestTotal Partners’ Capital (in thousands, except unit data)IssuedAmount Balance at December 31, 202510,569,637 $265,740 $1 $265,741 Net income— 49,913 — 49,913 Cash distributions to common unitholders - Affiliates— (1,541)— (1,541) Cash distributions to common unitholders - Non-affiliates— (2,370)— (2,370) Balance at March 31, 202610,569,637 311,742 1 311,743 Net income— 77,504 — 77,504 Cash distributions to common unitholders - Affiliates— (16,657)— (16,657) Cash distributions to common unitholders - Non-affiliates— (25,621)— (25,621) Balance at June 30, 202610,569,637 $346,968 $1 $346,969 Common Units General Partner InterestTotal Partners’ Capital (in thousands, except unit data)IssuedAmount Balance at December 31, 202410,569,637 $293,069 $1 $293,070 Net income— 27,088 — 27,088 Cash distributions to common unitholders - Affiliates— (7,116)— (7,116) Cash distributions to common unitholders - Non-affiliates— (11,381)— (11,381) Balance at March 31, 202510,569,637 301,660 1 301,661 Net income— 38,768 — 38,768 Cash distributions to common unitholders - Affiliates— (9,411)— (9,411) Cash distributions to common unitholders - Non-affiliates— (14,477)— (14,477) Balance at June 30, 202510,569,637 $316,540 $1 $316,541 The accompanying notes are an integral part of these condensed consolidated financial statements. June 30, 2026 | 7 Table of Contents CVR PARTNERS, LP AND SUBSIDIARIES CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS (unaudited) Six Months Ended June 30, (in thousands)20262025 Cash flows from operating activities: Net income$127,417 $65,856 Adjustments to reconcile net income to net cash provided by operating activities: Depreciation and amortization42,183 38,902 Share-based compensation3,355 4,299 Other adjustments2,800 611 Changes in working capital: Accounts receivable(22,766)14,727 Inventories(10,801)1,698 Prepaid expenses and other current assets425 (834) Accounts payable(2,911)381 Deferred revenue5,669 (44,863) Other current liabilities(3,695)(1,284) Net cash provided by operating activities141,676 79,493 Cash flows from investing activities: Capital expenditures (32,042)(15,618) Return of equity method investment5,146 4,888 Other investing activities— 40 Net cash used in investing activities(26,896)(10,690) Cash flows from financing activities: Cash distributions to common unitholders - Affiliates(18,198)(16,527) Cash distributions to common unitholders - Non-affiliates(27,991)(25,858) Principal payments of finance leases(378)(2,875) Net cash used in financing activities(46,567)(45,260) Net increase in cash and cash equivalents68,213 23,543 Cash and cash equivalents, beginning of period 69,243 90,857 Cash and cash equivalents, end of period $137,456 $114,400 The accompanying notes are an integral part of these condensed consolidated financial statements. June 30, 2026 | 8 Table of Contents CVR PARTNERS, LP AND SUBSIDIARIES NOTES TO THE CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS (unaudited) (1) Organization and Nature of Business CVR Partners, LP (“CVR Partners” or the “Partnership”) is a Delaware limited partnership formed in 2011 by CVR Energy, Inc. (together with its subsidiaries, but excluding the Partnership and its subsidiaries, “CVR Energy”) to own, operate, and grow its nitrogen fertilizer business. The Partnership produces and distributes nitrogen fertilizer products, which are used by farmers to improve the yield and quality of their crops, primarily corn and wheat. The Partnership produces these products at two manufacturing facilities, one located in Coffeyville, Kansas operated by our wholly owned subsidiary, Coffeyville Resources Nitrogen Fertilizers, LLC (“CRNF”) (the “Coffeyville Facility”) and one located in East Dubuque, Illinois operated by our wholly owned subsidiary, East Dubuque Nitrogen Fertilizers, LLC (“EDNF”) (the “East Dubuque Facility”, and together with the Coffeyville Facility, the “Facilities”). Our principal products are ammonia and urea ammonium nitrate (“UAN”). All of our products are sold on a wholesale basis. As used in these financial statements, references to CVR Partners, the Partnership, “we”, “us”, and “our” may refer to consolidated subsidiaries of CVR Partners or one or both of the Facilities, as the context may require. Additionally, as the context may require, references to CVR Energy may refer to CVR Energy and its consolidated subsidiaries which include its petroleum refining, marketing, and logistics operations. Interest Holders CVR Partners’ common units are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (“NYSE”) under the symbol “UAN”. As of June 30, 2026, public common unitholders held approximately 60% of the Partnership’s outstanding limited partner interests; CVR Energy, through its subsidiaries, held approximately 37% of the Partnership’s outstanding limited partner interests and 100% of the Partnership’s general partner, CVR GP, LLC (“General Partner”) interest, while Icahn Enterprises L.P. and its other affiliates (“IEP”) held approximately 3% of the outstanding limited partner interests. As of June 30, 2026, IEP owned approximately 71% of the common stock of CVR Energy, and as a result, IEP beneficially owns approximately 40% of the Partnership’s outstanding limited partner interests. Management and Operations The Partnership, including its General Partner, is managed by a combination of the board of directors of our General Partner (the “Board”), the General Partner’s executive officers, UAN Services, LLC (as sole member of the General Partner), and certain officers of CVR Energy and its subsidiaries, pursuant to the partnership agreement, as well as a number of agreements among the Partnership, the General Partner, CVR Energy, and certain of their respective subsidiaries, including a service agreement. See Part II, Item 8 of CVR Partners’ Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2025 (the “2025 Form 10-K”) for further discussion. Common unitholders have limited voting rights on matters affecting the Partnership and have no right to elect the General Partner’s directors or officers, whether on an annual or continuing basis or otherwise. Subsequent Events The Partnership evaluated subsequent events, if any, that would require an adjustment to the Partnership’s condensed consolidated financial statements or require disclosure in the notes thereto through the date of issuance. Where applicable, the notes to these condensed consolidated financial statements have been updated to reflect all significant subsequent events which have occurred. (2) Basis of Presentation The accompanying condensed consolidated financial statements, prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“GAAP”) and in accordance with the rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”), include the accounts of CVR Partners and its wholly owned subsidiaries. All intercompany accounts and transactions have been eliminated. Certain notes and other information have been condensed or omitted from these condensed consolidated financial statements. Therefore, these condensed consolidated financial statements should be read in conjunction with the December 31, 2025 audited consolidated financial statements and notes thereto included in the 2025 Form 10-K. June 30, 2026 | 9 Table of Contents CVR PARTNERS, LP AND SUBSIDIARIES NOTES TO THE CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS (unaudited) In the opinion of the Partnership’s management, the accompanying condensed consolidated financial statements reflect all adjustments that are necessary for fair presentation of the financial position and results of operations of the Partnership for the periods presented. Such adjustments are of a normal recurring nature, unless otherwise disclosed. The condensed consolidated financial statements are prepared in conformity with GAAP, which requires management to make certain estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts and disclosure of assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statements and the reported amounts of revenues and expenses during the reporting period. Actual results could differ from those estimates. Results of operations and cash flows for the interim periods presented are not necessarily indicative of the results of operations and cash flows that will be realized for the year ending December 31, 2026 or any other interim or annual period. Recent Accounting Pronouncements - Accounting Standards Issued But Not Yet Implemented In May 2026, the Financial Accounting Standards Board (“FASB”) issued Accounting Standards Update 2026-02, Environmental Credits and Environmental Credit Obligations (Topic 818), which establishes authoritative guidance for the recognition, measurement, presentation, and disclosure for entities that generate, purchase, or transferable environmental credits, or that have a regulatory compliance obligation that may be settled with environmental credits. This standard is effective for the Partnership’s annual and interim reporting periods beginning January 1, 2028. Early adoption is permitted. The Partnership is currently evaluating the potential impact of adopting this new accounting guidance. (3) Inventories Inventories consisted of the following: (in thousands)June 30, 2026December 31, 2025 Finished goods$23,868 $15,841 Raw materials2,231 1,058 Parts, supplies and other67,921 65,784 Total inventories$94,020 $82,683 (4) Property, Plant, and Equipment Property, plant, and equipment, net consisted of the following: (in thousands)June 30, 2026December 31, 2025 Machinery and equipment $1,448,255 $1,440,354 ROU finance lease25,543 25,543 Buildings and improvements 18,369 18,369 Automotive equipment 16,279 16,279 Land and improvements 15,825 15,266 Construction in progress 65,082 48,370 Other5,493 3,467 1,594,846 1,567,648 Less: Accumulated depreciation and amortization(896,253)(855,824) Total property, plant, and equipment, net$698,593 $711,824 For the three and six months ended June 30, 2026, depreciation and amortization expense related to property, plant, and equipment was $22.0 million and $41.7 million, respectively, compared to $20.5 million and $38.2 million for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025, respectively. For the three and six months ended June 30, 2026, capitalized interest was $0.6 million and $1.2 million, respectively, compared to $0.3 million and $0.6 million for the three and six months ended June 30, 2025, respectively. June 30, 2026 | 10 Table of Contents CVR PARTNERS, LP AND SUBSIDIARIES NOTES TO THE CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS (unaudited) (5) Other Current Liabilities Other current liabilities consisted of the following: (in thousands)June 30, 2026December 31, 2025 Personnel accruals$7,512 $10,948 Current portion of operating lease liabilities4,923 4,261 Share-based compensation3,938 2,248 Sales incentives2,441 1,245 Accrued interest1,476 1,481 Accrued taxes other than income taxes1,367 1,948 Current portion of finance lease obligation824 778 Other accrued expenses and liabilities1,932 2,441 Total other current liabilities$24,413 $25,350 (6) Long-Term Debt and Finance Lease Obligation Long-term debt and finance lease obligation consisted of the following: (in thousands)June 30, 2026December 31, 2025 6.125% Senior Secured Notes, due June 2028 (1) $550,000 $550,000 Finance lease obligation, net of current portion20,230 20,645 Unamortized debt issuance costs (1,275)(1,577) Total long-term debt and finance lease obligation, net of current portion 568,955 569,068 Current portion of finance lease obligation824 778 Total long-term debt and finance lease obligation, including current portion$569,779 $569,846 (1)The 6.125% Senior Secured Notes, due June 2028 had an estimated fair value of $548.7 million and $551.4 million as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively. The fair value estimate is a Level 2 measurement, as defined by FASB Accounting Standards Codification Topic 820, Fair Value Measurements, as it was determined by quotations obtained from a broker-dealer who makes a market in these and similar securities. Credit Agreements (in thousands)Total Available Borrowing CapacityAmount Borrowed as of June 30, 2026Outstanding Letters of CreditAvailable Capacity as of June 30, 2026Maturity Date ABL Credit Facility$50,000 $— $— $50,000 September 26, 2028 Covenant Compliance The Partnership and its subsidiaries were in compliance with all covenants under their respective debt instruments as of June 30, 2026. June 30, 2026 | 11 Table of Contents CVR PARTNERS, LP AND SUBSIDIARIES NOTES TO THE CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS (unaudited) (7) Revenue The following table presents the Partnership’s revenue, disaggregated by major products: Three Months Ended June 30,Six Months Ended June 30, (in thousands)2026202520262025 Ammonia$42,627 $34,064 $92,958 $67,242 UAN 130,551 109,540 236,942 195,662 Urea products13,273 10,248 22,646 19,561 Other revenue (1) 15,743 14,707 29,696 28,960 Total revenue$202,194 $168,559 $382,242 $311,425 (1)Consists primarily of freight revenue and includes sales made in connection with the joint venture created to monetize certain tax credits under Section 45Q of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986 (“45Q Transaction”), as well as the noncash consideration received, which is recognized as the performance obligation associated with a carbon oxide contract is satisfied over its term through April 2030. Remaining Performance Obligations The Partnership has spot and term contracts with customers and the transaction prices are either fixed or based on market indices (variable consideration). The Partnership does not disclose remaining performance obligations for contracts that had original terms of one year or less or for contracts where the variable consideration was entirely allocated to an unsatisfied performance obligation. As of June 30, 2026, the Partnership had approximately $1.9 million of remaining performance obligations for contracts with an original expected duration of more than one year. The Partnership expects to recognize $1.5 million of these performance obligations as revenue by the end of 2026, an additional $0.3 million in 2027, and the remaining balance during 2028. Contract Balances During the six months ended June 30, 2026 and 2025, the Partnership recognized revenue of $19.3 million and $47.3 million, respectively, that was included in the deferred revenue balances as of December 31, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively. Accounts receivable from contracts with customers was $81.1 million and $57.9 million as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively, including amounts billed to customers for which the related revenue is currently deferred. (8) Share-Based Compensation The following table summarizes share-based compensation expense for the three and six months ended June 30, 2026 and 2025, including expense related to outstanding awards, forfeiture-related reversals, and unit price market fluctuation impacts: Three Months Ended June 30,Six Months Ended June 30, (in thousands)2026202520262025 Phantom Unit Awards$765 $1,586 $2,730 $2,462 Other Awards (1) (403)1,241 625 1,837 Total share-based compensation expense$362 $2,827 $3,355 $4,299 (1)Other awards include the allocations, pursuant to the Corporate Master Services Agreement effective January 1, 2020, as amended (the “Corporate MSA”) and the Partnership’s Second Amended and Restated Agreement of Limited Partnership, of compensation expense for certain employees of CVR Energy and its subsidiaries who perform services for the Partnership and participate in equity compensation plans of CVR Energy. June 30, 2026 | 12 Table of Contents CVR PARTNERS, LP AND SUBSIDIARIES NOTES TO THE CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS (unaudited) (9) Commitments and Contingencies In the ordinary course of business, the Partnership may become party to lawsuits, administrative proceedings, and governmental investigations, including environmental, regulatory, and other matters. The outcome of these matters cannot always be predicted accurately, but the Partnership accrues liabilities for these matters if the Partnership has determined that it is probable a loss has been incurred and the loss can be reasonably estimated. While there have been no material changes in the Partnership’s commitments and contingencies from those disclosed in the 2025 Form 10-K and in the Form 10-Q for the quarter ended March 31, 2026, recent developments are discussed below. Litigation CRNF Ammonia Release - Multiple lawsuits filed against CVR Energy, CVR Partners and certain of their subsidiaries (collectively, the “Ammonia Defendants”) alleging personal injury and related damages arising from an October 2025 ammonia release at the Coffeyville Facility have been consolidated in Texas state court in Fort Bend County, and discovery is ongoing. The Ammonia Defendants asserted counterclaims in the related declaratory judgment action filed in Kansas state court, in which an insurer seeks a determination that it has no duty to defend or indemnify the Ammonia Defendants in connection with certain of the underlying claims. As these matters are in their early stages, the Partnership cannot yet determine whether they will have a material adverse effect on the Partnership’s financial position, results of operations, or cash flows. Kansas Environmental Claims - In July 2026, the U.S. District Court for the District of Kansas dismissed the medical monitoring claim asserted against CVR Energy, CVR Partners and certain of their affiliates (collectively, the “Kansas Defendants”) by three residents of Coffeyville, on behalf of themselves and a purported class of similarly situated persons; discovery is ongoing with respect to the remaining claims seeking compensatory and punitive damages arising from alleged emissions from operations at the Coffeyville Facility and CVR Energy’s adjacent refinery. While this matter is in its early stages, if ultimately concluded in a manner adverse to the Kansas Defendants, it could have a material adverse effect on the Partnership’s financial position, results of operations, or cash flows. 45Q Transaction Under the agreements entered into in connection with the 45Q Transaction, the Partnership’s subsidiary, CRNF, is obligated to meet certain minimum quantities of carbon oxide supply each year during the term of the agreement and is subject to fees of up to $15.0 million per year (reduced pro rata for partial years) to the unaffiliated third-party investors, subject to an overall $45.0 million cap, if these minimum quantities are not delivered. The Partnership issued a guarantee to the unaffiliated third-party investors and certain of their affiliates involved in the 45Q Transaction of the payment and performance obligations of CRNF and CVR-CapturePoint Parent, LLC (“CVRP JV”), which include the aforementioned fees. This guarantee has no impacts on the accounting records of the Partnership unless the parties fail to comply with the terms of the 45Q Transaction contracts. (10) Business Segments CVR Partners has one operating and reportable segment: Nitrogen Fertilizer. The Partnership derives revenue by producing and marketing nitrogen fertilizer products within the United States, which are used by farmers to improve the yield and quality of their crops. The segment determination is based on the management approach, reflecting the internal reporting used by the Chief Operating Decision Maker (“CODM”), the Partnership’s Chief Executive Officer, to evaluate performance and make strategic decisions. The CODM evaluates the performance of the Nitrogen Fertilizer Segment and decides how to allocate resources based on net income, which is reported in the condensed consolidated statements of operations. The CODM uses net income to assess the income generated by the Nitrogen Fertilizer Segment and to decide whether to recommend that the Board reinvest profits into the Partnership or pay distributions. Net income is also used to analyze performance against the budget and the Partnership’s competitors. While segment assets are not reported to, or used by, the CODM to allocate resources or to assess performance of the segment, total assets are disclosed in the condensed consolidated balance sheets. June 30, 2026 | 13 Table of Contents CVR PARTNERS, LP AND SUBSIDIARIES NOTES TO THE CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS (unaudited) The following table presents the operating results and capital expenditures information for the Nitrogen Fertilizer Segment: Three Months Ended June 30,Six Months Ended June 30, (in thousands)2026202520262025 Net sales$202,194 $168,559 $382,242 $311,425 Less: Feedstocks13,222 16,106 31,153 32,635 Distribution costs15,261 14,870 27,933 28,098 Other costs of materials (1) (405)1,571 (1,582)(285) Cost of materials and other28,078 32,547 57,504 60,448 Less: Direct operating expenses (exclusive of depreciation and amortization and turnaround expenses)57,566 59,625 119,800 113,733 Turnaround expenses1,110 892 2,081 1,270 Depreciation and amortization22,220 20,861 42,183 38,902 Selling, general and administrative expenses7,536 8,034 16,565 15,922 Interest expense8,736 9,004 17,540 17,951 Interest income(1,339)(1,424)(2,295)(2,644) Other segment items (2) 783 252 1,447 (13) Net income$77,504 $38,768 $127,417 $65,856 Capital expenditures$17,333 $10,747 $31,084 $16,679 (1)Other costs of materials includes change in inventory adjustments and lease expense. (2)Other segment items includes loss on asset disposal and other expense (income). (11) Supplemental Cash Flow Information Cash flows related to interest, income taxes, leases, and capital expenditures included in accounts payable are as follows: Six Months Ended June 30, (in thousands)20262025 Supplemental disclosures: Cash paid for interest$18,407 $18,268 Cash paid for income taxes, net of refunds41 28 Cash paid for amounts included in the measurement of lease liabilities: Operating cash flows from operating leases3,115 2,712 Operating cash flows from finance leases1,196 988 Financing cash flows from finance leases378 515 Noncash investing and financing activities: Change in capital expenditures included in accounts payable(958)1,061 June 30, 2026 | 14 Table of Contents CVR PARTNERS, LP AND SUBSIDIARIES NOTES TO THE CONDENSED CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS (unaudited) (12) Related Party Transactions Activity associated with the Partnership’s related party arrangements for the three and six months ended June 30, 2026 and 2025 is summarized below: Three Months Ended June 30,Six Months Ended June 30, (in thousands)2026202520262025 Sales to related parties: (1) CVR Energy subsidiary$261 $623 $426 $1,054 CVRP JV644 601 1,264 1,288 Expenses from related parties: (2) CVR Energy subsidiary4,109 2,779 9,529 5,890 CVR Services, LLC6,104 7,337 13,748 14,142 June 30, 2026December 31, 2025 Due to related parties (3) $3,843 $3,784 (1)Sales to related parties, included in Net sales in our condensed consolidated statements of operations, consist of (a) sales of feedstocks and services under the Master Service Agreement with CRNF (the “Coffeyville MSA”) and (b) carbon oxide sales to CVRP JV and its subsidiaries. (2)Expenses from related parties, included in Cost of materials and other, Direct operating expenses (exclusive of depreciation and amortization), and Selling, general and administrative expenses in our condensed consolidated statements of operations, consist primarily of pet coke and hydrogen purchased under the Coffeyville MSA and management and other professional services under the Corporate MSA. (3)Consists primarily of amounts payable to CVR Energy subsidiaries under the Coffeyville MSA and Corporate MSA, included in Accounts payable to affiliates. Distributions to CVR Partners’ Unitholders Distributions, if any—including the amount, timing, and the Board’s distribution policy—are subject to change at the discretion of the Board. This includes the definition of Available Cash for Distribution and any related reserves, which may be adjusted based on the Board’s judgment and prevailing business concerns. The following table presents quarterly distributions paid by the Partnership to CVR Partners’ unitholders, including amounts paid to CVR Energy and IEP, during 2026 and 2025: Three Months Ended June 30,Six Months Ended June 30, (in thousands, except per unit data)2026202520262025 Public unitholders$25,621 $14,477 $27,991 $25,858 IEP1,089 615 1,190 920 CVR Energy15,568 8,796 17,008 15,607 Total distributions paid$42,278 $23,888 $46,189 $42,385 Distributions per common unit (1) $4.00 $2.26 $4.37 $4.01 (1)Amount represents the cumulative distributions, calculated quarterly, paid in the respective period. For the second quarter of 2026, the Partnership, upon approval by the